Category Archives: New Release


Thing Music
by Erin Demastes


I came across this new release via A Closer Listen, where you can read the original review here

REBLOG – Furchick – Morning Call — Yeah I Know It Sucks

Artist: FurchickTitle: Morning CallKeywords: experimental, love, The feeling of opening the door on a pleasant  calm warm day… One with a sunny breeze in which vibrant magpies are gathered for kind chats as they  inspect their own feathers. The kind of morning in which you immediately know that you can keep your slippers on all […]

Furchick – Morning Call — Yeah I Know It Sucks

Experimental, ambient, experimental field recordings

We all need calm…and this is beautiful in it’s simplicity. Thanks YIKIS for the heads up : )