Eclectic Electronic Soundscapes –

It’s 2023 and I’m taking stock this year and seeing how far I’ve come on my sonic journey, especially as it’s my 10th Anniversary year.
To make sure that I’m giving space for as many artists as possible and to try and discover new one’s, Feminatronic will be focussing on Artists alphabetically throughout the year on all platforms.
Here is an updated playlist for the letter A(pt2)…

As with all the playlists, they are jumping off points to discoveries. Just let some of the tracks play onto the next….follow up on “sounds like”….see who’s following, many artists follow other artists….

Artists on this playlist are Eunice Artur, Ellen Allien, A’Bear, Katrine Amsler, groupA, Shams Asma, Betty Apple, Alisu, Ellen Arkbro, akkamiau, Deena Abdelwahed, Lyndsie Alguire, AH! KOSMOS, ALieN TriBe, Amethyste, Poppy Ackroyd,Birgitte Alsted, Felicia Atkinson, Sarah Angliss, Atom Eye, AFFLATUS, Sabina Hyoju Ahn, Astilbe, Auriea, Clara de Asis, Yuko Araki, Anomie, arsonist, Audri Acuna, Meryll Ampe, Aschka, Arrebato, Ambiencellist and Laurie Anderson.