Review Reblog – Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – Electronic Series Vol 1 : Abstractions

Yeah I Know It Sucks

Artist: Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Title: Electronic Series Vol 1 : Abstractions
Keyword: experimental

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith comes back with a wonderful eclectic world in which the oddest cartoonish creatures made out fantasy sounds are meeting up with incredible dense synthetic music. This scenery opens up gradually, yet almost instant. As if you had crawled out of the rabbit’s hole instead of in as this fantasy place must surely enough be above ground, playing respects to the sun and all that lives within its realms of light.

When I went for a musical stroll within these so called abstractions, I could actually see this pleasant place and it odd but friendly looking characters as clear as possible. They will explore the fantasy trees, ski on watery pools, jump around like children on jumpy toys, speed away on self engineered speedy vehicles, fly around the elves trees like magical fairies that must…

View original post 115 more words